ASF Bezirksvorstand

Sophia Ulferts-dirksen

Sophia Ulferts-Dirksen

Vorsitzende:
Sophia Ulferts-Dirksen
Oldeborger Str. 30
26624 Südbrookmerland
Telefon 04942/1552
Fax 04942/578313
Email: peter.dirksen2@ewetel.net


 

 

 

 
Frauke Maschmeier-p _hl

Frauke Maschmeier-Pühl

Stellvertreterin:
Frauke Maschmeyer-Pühl
Brüder-Grimm-Str. 61
26789 Leer
Telefon 0491/9799772
Telefax 0491/9791641
Email: maschmeyer-puehl@t-online.de


 

 

 

Stellvertreterin:
Gerlinde Backer
Am Scheibenplatz 1,
26135 Oldenburg                                      
Telefon 0441/3045816
Email: g.backer@kabelmail.de

 

 

 

 

Beisitzerinnen: 


Christa Allen
Lechterstraße 172
27804 Berne
Telefon 04406-972573
Email: christa.allen@t-online.de

 

Nurhayat Bakir
Blaue Balje 3
26386 Wilhelmshaven
Telefon 04421 983047
Email: n.bakir@bakir.de

 
Vollma

Volma Dzubigella

Volma Dzubigella
Magda-Heyken-Str. 10
26524 Hage
Telefon 04931-76089
Email: otto.dzubigella@ewetel.net

 
Ulla Grosskurt

Ulla Großkurt

Ulla Großkurt
Nobbenburger Straße 9
49076 Osnabrück
Telefon 0541-4092699
Email: ulla-grosskurt@t-online.de

 
Frauke Jelden

Frauke Jelden

Frauke Jelden
Bührener Straße 21
26670 Uplengen
Telefon 0541-4082699
E-Mail: Frauke.Jelden@ewetel.net

 
Karin Loogemann

Karin Loogemann

Karin Logemann
27804 Berne
Hiddigwarder Str. 24
Telefon 04406-6283
Email: logemann@spd-berne.de

 
RoswitaMandel

Roswita Mandel

Roswita Mandel
Berliner Straße 24
26409 Wittmund
Tel. 04462-942037
Email: bo.mandel@ewetel.net

 

Sina Merkentrup
Fanny-Hensel-Straße 8
26721 Emden
04921-44337
Email: sina-merkentrup@me.com

 
Barbara
 

Barbara Meyerhoff
Poststraße 11
26529 Rechtsupweg
Telefon 04934 - 990481
Email: b-meyerhoff@t-online.de

 
Daniela De Ridder
 

Daniela de Ridder
Am Schottbrink 20
48465 Schüttdorf
Telefon 0170 - 5894203
Email: daniela.deridder@bundestag.de

 
TrauteReuber

Traute Reuber

Traute Reuber
Hauskamp 7
26446 Friedeburg